Download the ATH Sampler

Listen to the Sampler

Featuring 24 Bands

Appleseed Cast http://theappleseedcast.com/

Song:
Middle States
Album:
Middle States EP

Crystal Antlers http://crystalantlers.com/

Song:
Summer Solstice
Album:
Two-Way Mirror

Cut Off Your Hands http://cutoffyourhandsblog.blogspot.com

Song:
You Should Do Better
Album:
Hollow

Figurines http://figurines.bandcamp.com

Song:
New Colors
Album:
Figurines

First Rate People http://www.myspace.com/firstratepeople

Song:
Someone Else Can Make a Work of Art
Album:
Single

Gardens & Villa http://gardensandvilla.bandcamp.com/

Song:
Star Fire Power
Album:
Gardens & Villa

Gold Leaves http://hardlyart.com/goldleaves.html

Song:
The Ornament
Album:
Gold Leaves

Golden Bear http://www.myspace.com/goldenbear

Song:
Who We Are
Album:
Alive (due Oct. 2011)

Handsome Furs http://www.myspace.com/handsomefurs

Song:
Repatriated
Album:
Sound Kapital

Kids on a Crime Spree http://myspace.com/kidsonacrimespree

Song:
Sweet Tooth
Album:
We Love You So Bad EP

Letting Up Despite Great Faults www.lettingup.com

Song:
Teenage Tide
Album:
Paper Crush EP

Little Lo http://www.littlelomusic.com/

Song:
Wounded Knee
Album:
A Poison Tree EP

Magnificent Snails http://www.myspace.com/themagnificentsnails

Song:
Mean Girls
Album:
Baby Acid Trips

Milagres http://milagresmusic.com

Song:
Glowing Mouth
Album:
Glowing Mouth

Pepper Rabbits http://facebook.com/pepperrabbits

Song:
Rose Mary Stretch
Album:
Red Velvet Snow Ball

Peter Wolf Crier http://peterwolfcrier.com/

Song:
Right Away
Album:
Garden of Arms

Pursesnatchers http://myspace.com/avoidpursesnatchers

Song:
Baseball on the Radio
Album:
A Pattern Language

Rey Pila http://reypila.com/

Song:
No Longer Fun
Album:
Rey Pila

Saint Motel htt://saintmotel.com

Song:
Puzzle Pieces
Album:

Seapony http://seapony.bandcamp.com

Song:
Dreaming
Album:
Go WIth Me

Snowmine http://snowmine.bandcamp.com

Song:
Let Me In
Album:
Laminate Pet Animal

The Happy Thoughts http://hozacrecords.com/2011/05/the-happy-thoughts/

Song:
Sweet Dirty Love
Album:
self-titled

Vetiver http://vetiverse.com/

Song:
Wonder Why
Album:
The Errant Charm

Whitman http://www.listentowhitman.com

Song:
NW Thurman
Album:
Upcoming 2011 Album